Steering Committee

Anup Patel

Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics & Neurology at The Ohio State University College of Medicine
Section Chief of Pediatric Neurology at Nationwide Children’s
Columbus, OH

Read More… from Anup Patel

Jason Coryell

Associate Professor of Pediatrics & Neurology
Oregon Health & Sciences University
Portland, OR

Read More… from Jason Coryell

Jane M. Zeender
Executive Director

Executive Director
Pediatric Epilepsy Research Consortium
Boulder, CO

Read More… from Jane M. Zeender
Executive Director

M. Scott Perry

Head of Neurosciences
Director, Genetic Epilepsy Clinic, Jane and John Justin Institute for Mind Health
Cook Children’s Medical Center
Fort Worth, TX

Read More… from M. Scott Perry

Charuta Joshi

Roy D. and Ragen S. Elterman Distinguished Chair in Pediatric Epilepsy
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX

Read More… from Charuta Joshi

Kelly Knupp
Ex Officio

Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Neurology Children’s Hospital Colorado. University of Colorado Denver
Aurora, CO

Read More… from Kelly Knupp
Ex Officio

Sucheta Joshi
Past Chair and Secretary

Clinical Professor of Pediatrics and Pediatric Neurology
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Read More… from Sucheta Joshi
Past Chair and Secretary